Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For shadowfire

Shadowfire, 49 currently offline
map pin C;eveland TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (13)

Walking in the spiderwebs
Something of a flurry of contradictions...sometimes its rather like a very old, wisened soul and a wide-eyed innocent sharing the same space, lol...

Only child, so rather used to being alone, thus alone time never bothers me, unless I'm sick..

I'm extremely sensitive, humorous, and loyal to the very few friends that I have...I suffer from agoraphobia, panic, anxiety, ocd, and adhd, so I spend a LOT of time online...If I am online I am on AIM, so feel free to drop me a line...if you see me here and I'm not on aim, that means I am in seclusion for the moment or don't feel like chatting, but feel free to leave me a message here..

I'm the type to give someone the shirt off my back should they need it, the kind of person who thinks far too much most of the time and is quick to act the fool to make someone laugh should they need cheering up...

I adore animals, usually more than most people as I'm so often misunderstood by people who don't know me, no matter my good intentions..

I had an..odd childhood, extremely shut-off from the world aside from school, so its hard for me to make new friends, though I would love to make more..If there is anyone in my life I admire its my dad(rip
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, swimming, reading, photography, music, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, auburn
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship couple, married, off the market, just here for friends, committed
Education Level some college, high school grad
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Spicy, Italian
Personality romantic, lover, loner, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, tree hugger
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
Shadowfire Image 0
Shadowfire Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Find Other Singles In
!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World