RHIANNON30

  • RHIANNON30 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RHIANNON30 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Lonely Poetess

Lonely Poetess I am a new age goth. I dress more like Stevie Nicks when going out. I dress in everyday clothes when working. I'm looking for a like minded person who loves different things. A poet or singer or someone who loves a good conversation. I am both wiccan and pagan. I don't have to date anyone of the same religious preference. I'm okay with that. I like tall, scrawny pale guys who wear eyeliner. Must love kids, though. I have a 10 year old daughter. I don't want someone who is an alcoholic or who does drugs. You can be goth without those things.

GOTH DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, voluptuous
Movies
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality
intellectual, loner, lover, geek, nerd, tree hugger, fun loving, introvert, conservative, romantic
Individuality
tattoos, psychic
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dogs, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Jazz, Classical, Karaoke, Dance, Opera, Death Metal, Pop, Hard Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rap, Punk, Hip Hop, Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie, Techno
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Vampires ; Gothic Fiction ; Occult ; Black ; Red ; Goth Literature ; Horror ; Magick ; Mysticism ; Paganism ; Wicca ; Looking For Friends ; Looking For Friends (Wink) ; Looking To Meet IRL ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking Something Casual ; Seeking Something Fun ; Bondage ; Leather ; Rubber ; EMO



GOTH DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, internet, killing zombies, mime, movies, music, naturism, reading, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
beard, goatee, mime, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Deist, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
buzz cut, mullet, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, mohawk


Favorite videos

No video.

RHIANNON30's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RHIANNON30*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RHIANNON30

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RHIANNON30 on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for RHIANNON30

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner






.