Blackwidowrose, 47 it's been a while
All, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

Gothic Fashion & Design + Coffee = Bliss
Gothic Fashion & Design + Coffee = Bliss As a Gothic fashion designer, networking is important to my craft. I like to keep my eyes, and ears open to the newest innovations in the Gothic Fashion Industry. Through this research and careful observation, I try to rise above these by being pioneering in my own designs. In order to do this, and in order to reach my goals as a designer, it is very important that I talk with my fellow Goths, in every subgenre and learn what they'd like to see, what they'd like to wear and how their personal philosophies of their lifestyle effect their way of dress. Most of my friends prefer not to wear what the 'Gothic' stores are providing, since there's sure to be several dozen others wearing the same thing, at the same club. Due to this, many of the designs I sketch and create are one of a kind and will not be repeated, for this very reason. I was sure the idea was to be unique, not to be just like the mainstream a darker way. Beyond design, I do a lot of writing; and I enjoy reading the works of fellow writers in the subculture. I love spiders, frogs and snails, and am new to the state of New York. I'm originally from Las Vegas, and am having a hard time finding anything interesting to do here in Orange County New York...I'm bored, to say the least, and sick to death of the humidity (it feels as if it's eating me alive). I have a weird though sarcastically dry sense of humor and enjoy an engaging and intelligent conversation. I know a little about pretty much everything...ish. I like being crafty, finding things I don't know how to do, and learning how to do them. I also love to talk, and grow rather indignant if someone approaches me to talk and then says little or nothing (that smacks of a serious cranial malfunction that I will not suffer long). Besides the beforementioned, I am not removed from the idea of making friends. I am a rather congenial person and find meeting new people to be rather exhilarating.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, reading, photography, naturism, music, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, video games, weather, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies drama, sci-fi, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Omnivore
Personality romantic, tree hugger, type a, professional, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, extrovert
Religious Views Pantheist, Pagan
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Spider, Rock, Dog
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, swimming, target practice, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, gray
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Other
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Pets Dog, Dogs, Rock, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles
Gender Female, Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Blackwidowrose Image 0
Blackwidowrose Image 1
Blackwidowrose Image 2
Blackwidowrose Image 3
Blackwidowrose Image 4
Blackwidowrose Image 5
Blackwidowrose Image 6
Blackwidowrose Image 7
Blackwidowrose Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner