• 18THCENTURYTEAR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


18THCENTURYTEAR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Complex by Nature

Well, I have to really cut my details down due to the character limit.
I'm Nic/Nikki. I'm into music, angelology, photography, SciFi/Fantasy. I have strong spiritual beliefs, which will be detailed. I prefer the masculine role. I am masculine masculine, more feminine masculine.I am looking for someone to share in my beliefs and is feminine. If she cooks, extra kudos. I love a good meal. Hair must at least be shoulder length, preferably black or brunette with an hour glass figure.

Spiritual Beliefs:
I strongly believe in reincarnation and the paranormal. In fact, I believe I am a reincarnation of an 18th century noble man by the name of Nicholas Anthony Debont. I even have memories and everything. I had other past lives as well, but that is the one I recall the most vividly.

As for the paranormal bit, I don't believe in the Anne Rice vampires. I believe they had once existed, but de-evolved for the most part, making their "souls" vampiric in nature. There may still be some of the physical vampires out there, but I believe they are very rare, and are known to few.

Lycans and other therianthropes are much the same in my opinion. I believe there are those that can physically shift, but very rare. For the most part, just the inner beast pushes at the human, and a few physical changes occur like eye colour and scent. If you want my opinions on the other paranormal beasties, ask me. I, myself, am a lycan/vampire hybrid, which is a bit of annoyance, because it makes me seem like I am just trying to be some cool Goth kid.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
sci-fi, horror, action
lesbian, gay
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
light brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
Food Related
Sushi, Fine Dining, Indian, French, Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Junk Food Junkie
introvert, lover, liberal, geek, nerd, flirt, fun loving, romantic, intellectual, pirate, loner
nudist, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20

Anime ; Vampires ; Gothic Fiction ; Occult ; Goth Literature ; Magick ; Mysticism ; Paganism ; Looking For Friends ; Looking For Friends (Wink) ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Gothic Architecture ; Bondage ; Leather ; Vinyl

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
action, horror, sci-fi
bisexual, gay, lesbian, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
divorced, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Internet, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Sushi
extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Rat, Rats, Rock, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits
Female, Not Sure, Transgender

Favorite videos

No video.

18THCENTURYTEAR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 18THCENTURYTEAR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 18THCENTURYTEAR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 18THCENTURYTEAR on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for 18THCENTURYTEAR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner