Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For wingingrid

Wingingrid, 39 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

EXTRA!! EXTRA!! READ ALL ABOUT IT!!!
I'm an artist and a single mother. I'm unemployed and making some hair barettes to sell, currently! Maybe since like, goths often have long hair, someone here will be interested.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, indie, romance, horror, drama
Orientation asexual, celibate
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? chain smoker, like a chimney, 420, daily, socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids, alone
Political Views socialist
Food Related Raw Food, Vegetarian, Vegan, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food
Personality total slacker, fun loving, geek, lover, loner, nerd, activist, tree hugger, introvert, extrovert, liberal, intellectual, romantic, white trash, redneck
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right now, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, conversation, soulmate
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Not Sure, Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, running

My Photos
Wingingrid Image 0
Wingingrid Image 1
Wingingrid Image 2
Wingingrid Image 3
Wingingrid Image 4
Wingingrid Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World