Close ×



Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
News
Listen
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Denmark

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >


VINTERSTORM

  • VINTERSTORM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Aarhus, Denmark
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

VINTERSTORM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VINTERSTORM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

We`re nothing but autumn leaves whirling in the circles of time

Well..... If you are going to talk to me, I prefer you have a few pictures available. I do not reply if you only have an avatar or no picture at all. It is difficult to describe myself, I am not sure where to start. First of all I am a mother, I have two sons I love more than life. I am a heathen woman, and I follow the old Norse path. I am shy at first, and it takes awhile for me to open up to people. I hear a lot that I am a cold and arrogant bitch, but that completely depends on how you approach me. People say I am feisty and stubborn, I prefer passionate and strong willed. I like to be creative. I am a rather old fashioned woman and I hold certain virtues very dear. Such as honesty, loyalty, honour, pride and courage. I love spending time on my own, taking walks in the forest or along the shores. I like reading as well, mainly historical biographies. I love music and could not live without it. I took opera lessons for awhile, but I could not afford to keep them up. At the moment I work on opening a store where I can sell my homemade products, it will be an alternative store with oils, soaps, candles, jewelry and such. I worked as an archaeological registrar for awhile, I also worked as a band manager for a Norwegian underground black metal band. I have a strange sense of humour. Sometimes very dark and sarcastic and other times just silly and stupid. I live in Denmark, and I speak Danish and English, but I understand both Swedish and Norwegian very well. I love everything that reminds me of winter, my favourite colour is grey, I dress rather old fashioned, always in long skirts and dresses. If you are looking for someone to cyber or to sext with, then I am NOT the right person. I think that is all I can think of for now. If you want to know more you will have to ask.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, gardening, nature, reading, history, travel, internet, writing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
voluptuous, large, a few extra pounds, thick, fat and proud
Movies
drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, horror, mockumentaries, comedy, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue, gray
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, anti-social
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
dominatrix, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, artistic
Individuality
opera lover
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Death Metal, Metal, Folk, Opera, Hard Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Classical, Industrial
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation
Languages
Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, average, large, pleasantly plump
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue, gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption, yes, no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with kids, alone, with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
loner, anti-social, better in small groups
Personality
loner, intellectual
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
never, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
friends only, the yin to my yang, miss right, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, soulmate
Gender
Male
Music
Death Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Hard Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Chamber, Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Languages
English


VINTERSTORM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VINTERSTORM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of VINTERSTORM on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VINTERSTORM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VINTERSTORM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
News
Listen
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Denmark

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.