Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For ur1drktankgrl

Ur1drktankgrl, 39 currently offline
map pin McKees Rocks, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (9)

goth/punk chick new to PA
goth/punk chick new to PA My name's Morgan tank Gonzalez. Find me on fb. I wont bite. I'm 28 & moved to PA in sept. of 2012. I consider myself an optimistic realist. I've had 2 children. I gave the older one up for adoption who is now 9, and my baby is 2 1/2 & lives with his father in Ohio. I live on my own & take care of myself. I recently got into playing x box... my gamer tag (for now) is daggerstnkgrl... add me. I love goth clubs/events, & drinking when I go out. I'm a true romantic at heart & love all that girly crap that guys hate. Only recently have been allowing myself to admit this to anyone. I love skating rinks, & bowling, but I also LOVE staying in & cooking for friends (or my sig. other) & watching a good horror, comedy, suspense, or action movie.Anything else you wanna know, ask. I'm very open and honest. I HATE liars!!! omissions are as bad as lies in my book when it comes to certain topics.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation bisexual, celibate, heteroflexible
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
I currently live alone, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief, a couch potato, class clown
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, liberal, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, vampire, artist, paranormal believer
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat, Snake
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Rock
Hair Style mohawk, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, golf, tennis, jogging, walking, football (U.S.), football (International), soccer (U.S.), hockey, wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, skiing, bowling, martial arts, handball, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, rock climbing, skateboarding, tai chi, pole dancing
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English, The Language of Love
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? like a chimney, hookah, for medicinal purposes, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, chain smoker, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink? like a fish, no, liquor, teetotaller, only blood, socially, alcoholic, wine, beer, daily
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Transgender, Male, Female, Transgender-MTF
Hair Style spiky, straight, straightened, shaved head, ponytail, mohawk, long hair, flattop, faux-hawk, dreadlocks, crew cut, buzz cut, short hair
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Ur1drktankgrl Image 0
Ur1drktankgrl Image 1
Ur1drktankgrl Image 2
Ur1drktankgrl Image 3
Ur1drktankgrl Image 4
Ur1drktankgrl Image 5
Ur1drktankgrl Image 6
Ur1drktankgrl Image 7
Ur1drktankgrl Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World