Spydir, 34 it's been a while
Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

done with games wanting my Dark Prince
I am 21 5'2" ,around 150lbs ,I have shoulder length curly red hair , I love music ,and to dance. I paint, draw,sing , i read alot of books, i watch all different types of movies and listen to all differnt types of music mostly i listen to alot of darkwave and metal. I do drink a little, I don't smoke, I someday want kids, but don't have any yet . I am single seeking a Man around my age with similar interests . I love guys with long dark hair ,and dark eyes. I want someone with a dark sense of humor. Someone that is sweet and willing to go dancing with me. I have had so many men that treated me like i was worthless, so i want one that will be there and treat me right. I am sick of messing around I am really hoping to find my dark prince. I have one tat 9 priecings. I love tats and priecings on guys too. I want a gentlemen outside and in but i would like a man that can let go behind closed doors. anything else you want to know ask awayor if you want more detail get to know me .
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type thick, average
Movies horror, romantic comedy, steamy, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, Chocoholic, Italian
Personality intellectual, loner, lover, geek, nerd, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality vampire, psychic, nudist, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for mr. right, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Cats, Spiders
Gender Female
Music Trance, Death Metal, Rock, R and B, Metal, Industrial, Indie, House, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Chamber, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, dancing, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Punk, R and B, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
No Videos!

My Photos
Spydir Image 0
Spydir Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner