Snowwhitekill, 30 it's been a while
Annapolis, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

only me
only me i love to meet new people and ill always be honest if someone ask me something, so dont be afraid to ask. to me life is to short so you have to live it up. people tend to say im wise beyond my years to lol. i love music,art,fps games, xbox, monster energy drinks, all animals except the camel spider, the water like the ocean,sports go cowboys,cars, and hacking.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies indie, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, socially, only when I drink
I currently live with parents
Political Views independent
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi
Personality clown, loner, lover, geek, romantic, jock, punk, fun loving, nerd
Individuality werewolf, ninja, tattoos, piercings, vampire
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Punk, Techno, Screamo, Rock, R and B, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Metal, Pop, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, skateboarding, snowboarding, hockey, football (International), football (U.S.)
Health Related minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
Snowwhitekill Image 0
Snowwhitekill Image 1
Snowwhitekill Image 2
Snowwhitekill Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner