Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For shaitan

Shaitan, 40 currently offline
map pin Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Nerd Goth at heart
I'm a nerd, loves history, religion, anthropology, and Sci-Fi. Yet all of that is not simply the boring stuff, but the weird stuff, the macabre, and dark stuff. I enjoy learning and sharing what I have learned.Gaming is something I'm big into, be that console gaming (playstation/switch), Table Top (D&D, VtM, Starfinder, Cyberpunk), to LARP (mostly VtM). Those are the creative outlets that allow me to express aspects of myself I don't allow out normally (or at all).Favorite Bands are: The Smashing Pumpkins, Deftones, Danzig, Zombeast, Queens of the Stone Age, Cross my heart and hope to die (Vite E Morte). These are just a few bands of the many I'm into. Want to know me through music, ask, I'll provide a link to my Spotify.If interested, happy to talk and see how things go, seeking a friend, someone I can connect with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, nature, music, movies, history, internet, larp, manga
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, fantasy, action, animation, classics, comedy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, Omnivore
Personality eccentric, geek, intellectual, introvert, nerd, professional
Individuality rocket scientist, paranormal believer, tattoos, goatee, vampire
Religious Views Muslim
I'm looking for romance, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service air force, veteran
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Folk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World