SADYNE

  • SADYNE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Essex
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SADYNE has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Shadows on the mountainside

eagles find the souls they hide... Nothing amazing to say about myself. I'm 24 and come originally from Toronto in Canada. I live here with a housemate but my family are all in Canada. I guess this is just where I felt pulled to be. I'm just an average person. I love music (Rock, metal, psychadelic, as well as some things like classical, folk, celtic, musical theatre and so on. I also love some Japanese artists such as Malice Mizer, Moi Dix Mois and Kozi), Art (Anime, manga, realism, all with the exception of some abstract.), as well as tattoos and piercings (I have two upper lip, scaffold, lobe and cartalage, a failed bellybutton which will be redone one day and previously had a nipple piercing which I took out). I love animals very much, one of my greatest loves with music (Singing, playing and listening) and art (drawing, my DA link is on here). I also have a great appreciation for all things around me. I don't have any decent or recent pictures up here, but if you want to see one just ask. I'm into the more romantic goth style, though I have on a rare occasion dabbled in other styles ( being one of them). I'm a little shy, but I would love to meet new people (I don't care where you live! Haha!) so if you're interested just give me a poke




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror
Orientation
gay, lesbian, bisexual, asexual, straight, celibate
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
auburn, blond, red, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Internet
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views
the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Chocoholic, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Vegan, Sushi, Vegetarian, Indian, Fine Dining, French
Personality
loner, nerd, romantic, intellectual, geek, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, vampire, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right, penpal
My Sign
i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats, Rabbit, Tribbles, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Hardcore, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Celtic, Indie, Choir, Industrial, Classical, Karaoke, Death Metal, Metal, Folk, Opera, Hard Rock, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered, perm, straight
Fitness & Sports
yoga, swimming


Groups:
Industrial Music ; Anime ; Gothic Fiction ; Black ; Red ; Grey ; Horror ; Looking For Friends ; Looking to Date ; Seeking Something Fun ; PCV






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SADYNE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SADYNE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SADYNE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SADYNE on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for SADYNE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat