RAYLINROSE

  • RAYLINROSE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RAYLINROSE has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


My Description

I know how to see the good in the dark side.

I know how to see the good in the dark side. Lets see, I love music more than my own life. I want to be an creative author. I love the night time most, when the moon is full and all the wolves are howling. I am a gentle, shy, and very quiet unique person. I don't consider myself in any of the stereo-typing labels. I am not very picky with what I listen to, unless i am in the mood for something different than what's on at the time being. Overall, once you get to know me you will see a lot of my qualities. I love my cat Shadow, she has seen more of my pain then anyone else, for that I am eternally grateful to her. I just recently became aware that I possess an amazing and unique personality. I am not too good with giving advice but I do know how to cheer a person up or calm them down. I love to read books on fantasy or on the supernatural. I like being out in the woods away from people sometimes, but lately it has not been possible. I do believe in magic and am known within my real good friends to be very great with energies, some healing, and just knowing sometimes what's going to happen. I love music with a passion, it is the key thing in my life, but most of all I love to sing. It keeps the blood pumping and the mind at ease most of the time, (depending on the song.) The top most thing about my life that I love would probably be my friends. They have been there for me through most of the good and bad times in my life, my top two best friends would probably be Ariana and Robert.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
horror, action, drama, indie, sci-fi, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
dating someone special
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, socially, only when I drink
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Fast Food, Candiholic, Indian, Sushi, French, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Japanese, Soul Food, Chinese, Organic, Carnivore, Comfort, Thai, Omnivore, Italian
Personality
lover, geek, coffeeholic, nerd, thrifty, fun loving, introvert, loner, flirt, pirate
Individuality
ninja, piercings, psychic, vampire, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, travel companion, miss right, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Chamber, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rap, Choir, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, World, Classical, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, House, Opera, Techno, Ska, Punk, Dance, Indie, Pop, Trance, Soul, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Post Rock, Funk
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, walking, bowling, dancing, working out
Health Related
faith healing, meditation


Groups:
Anime ; Vampires ; Gothic Fiction ; Red ; Goth Literature ; Horror ; Paganism ; Looking For Friends



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily
Do they drink?
liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw
Personality
clown, coffeeholic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality
beard, circus clown, cougar lover, goatee, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, straight edge
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Not Sure
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style
bun, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, cancer survivor, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RAYLINROSE*


Favorites / Friends for RAYLINROSE

ransomnomad
xmysteriousx
xxxholic
vampiregirl
animegamerguy
demonique

Last forum posts of RAYLINROSE on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RAYLINROSE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RAYLINROSE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
New Mexico

Ad Partner








.