Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For palewidowsmoon

Palewidowsmoon, 49 currently offline
map pin All, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (6)

Collapsed In This Hell With All the Rest of You
Collapsed In This Hell With All the Rest of You I will update this section soon...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Body Type thick, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies romance, horror, sci-fi, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, celibate
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Other
Do you smoke? only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Chocoholic, Spicy, Italian, Indian, Chinese
Personality flirt, type a, fun loving, coffeeholic, fashionista, extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, lover, tree hugger
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Music Opera, Techno, Trance, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Dance, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, killing zombies, music, naturism, photography, reading, shopping, target practice, travel, video games, weather, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, pleasantly plump, slender, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, celibate, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? only blood, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, reform party, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian, Deist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Pets Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs
Gender Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened

My Photos
Palewidowsmoon Image 0
Palewidowsmoon Image 1
Palewidowsmoon Image 2
Palewidowsmoon Image 3
Palewidowsmoon Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World