Profile Page For p3bblz

P3bblz, 27 it's been a while
map pin Monroe, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Short and Sarcastic
I’m a down to earth demisexual who’s hoping to find someone to connect with. I want to be able to have easy conversations and share interests with someone and then see where things go from there.
About Me
Orientation Asexual, Demisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cosplay, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, target practice, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Asexual, Demisexual, Pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, eccentric, freak, fun loving, geek, introvert, nerd, pirate, romantic, unconventional
Individuality clairvoyant, freak, ghost hunter, ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Wiccan
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army, national guard, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Female
Music Christian Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking, martial arts, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, tennis, walking, archery
Health Related therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites