Profile Page For mysticfyre

Mysticfyre, 36 3 months ago
map pin Winter Haven, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

We are a kitchen table polyamorous couple living a b d s m lifestyle with one additional submissive. We are looking for someone who is also into the lifestyle and would like to join us. We both very much enjoy the darker(ish) vibes as well as the pastel vibes. I am into Video games, reading and writing and we both enjoy watching anime as well as other shows together. Girlfriend loves watching Disney+ and we both will watch those movies together. There is a lot more that can be discussed, but if i laid it all out here that wouldn't leave much to discuss later.
About Me
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, fishing, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, movies, music, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Gynephilic, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color black, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, dating someone special, polyamorous
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality artistic, dominatrix, free spirit, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, thrifty
Individuality artist, beard, clairvoyant, designer, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Snakes
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Trance, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, basketball, martial arts, walking, weightlifting
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, minor health issues
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites