Profile Page For mygome

Mygome, 30 it's been a while
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Love metal
Love Metal Right now I'm just looking 4 a friend tats just like me.If we become more than friends well.........?lol
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type slim, fit, skinny
Movies comedy, fantasy, animation, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, horror
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, red
Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, loner
Political Views democrat, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, loner, playa, lover, hipster, flirt, introvert
Individuality designer, paranormal believer, emo, vampire
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, World, Punk, Alternative Rock, Trance, R and B, Dance, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Techno, Rap, Rock
Hair Style straightened, ponytail, perm, long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, fencing
Health Related challenging health issues, therapy
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, sports, television, video games
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race
Relationship dating someone special, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, wine
They currently live alone, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Comfort
Personality fun loving, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality magician, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends only, relationship, travel companion
Their Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, dancing, fencing
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing
Languages English

My Photos
Mygome Image 0
Mygome Image 1
Mygome Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!









    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






.