Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For moonrose2112

Moonrose2112, 36 currently offline
map pin North East, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Someone unique looking for someone else unique
Hey there, I'm Miranda, a 22 year old writer (one book published so far!) from the North East, just looking for someone to enjoy life with. Let's face it, you don't find that many goth or alternative men under 30 and without a beer belly in a village!

I've no kids, but two cats, so they keep me busy enough atm...I've travelled around the North East and Scotland a fair bit, and I'm originally from Guisborough, but I now live in Hutton Rudby.

I love rock and metal (esp. metal) of nearly all types, with a bit of classical thrown in. (Don't ask, weird mix, I know ) I sing metal in my spare time, but I'm kind of looking for another band as the present one will soon be splitting up as our drummer is going to the US!

I'd love to find someone who wanted to enjoy life, have fun, but knows when to be mature when its needed lol

I can never think of what to write on these things, so just send me a message if you want to ask me anything else. I don't bite. Well, not too hard.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Orientation bisexual
Relationship single
Profession Artistic / Musical
Socially, I am the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Personality liberal, loner, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds, fit, voluptuous
Orientation bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? chain smoker, socially, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially, only blood
Individuality tattoos, psychic, piercings, goatee
They are looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Gender Female, Male

My Photos
Moonrose2112 Image 0
Moonrose2112 Image 1
Moonrose2112 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World