lovelyblood37



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Mr. right, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Drugs
Does coffee count?, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Not Religious
Individuality
Psychic, Superhero, Tattoos, Vampire, Circus clown, Ninja, Nudist, Piercings, Pirate at heart
Personality
Burner (burning man participant), Clown, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking
Hair Style
Afro
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Gender
Female
Political Views
Not interested in politics
My Sign
Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Ethnicity
African American, Inter-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Hair Color
Black, Dark brown
Eye Color
Brown, Hazel
Orientation
Bisexual, Straight
Movies
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Nothing but porn, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Fat and proud, Large, Pleasantly plump, Voluptuous
Relationship
Single, Single - never married
Do you drink?
Alcoholic, Beer, Liquor, Socially, Wine
I currently live
With kids, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
A couch potato, Better in small groups, Class clown, Comic relief, Flirt, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly, The life of the party
Do you smoke?
420, Ceremonial smoking, For medicinal purposes, No - open to dating smokers though
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
Yes - single parent home
Education Level
High school grad, Some college
Profession
Other
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, History, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Manga, Movies, Music, Nudism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Wine tasting, Writing
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their height
5′5″ to 7′11″
Their age
18 to 99 years old





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?