Profile Page For laureate

Laureate, 0 currently offline
map pin Cheshire, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (15) Dating Hygiene

King of the damned!!...Pffft...I wish!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average, slender, fit, athletic
Movies romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Spicy, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Carnivore, Chinese, Raw Food
Personality lover, loner, flirt, tree hugger, fun loving, punk, intellectual, romantic
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, penpal, miss right, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Rabbit
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, cycling
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, cycling, movies, music, nudism, photography, swimming, television, travel, working out, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? like a fish, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, the labour party (uk)
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(15)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites