Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For krisss

Krisss, 38 currently offline
map pin Gloucestershire, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (17)

Tiss Krisss
I am looking for someone of the same interests as me for chatting ect really pals basically, who knows where that could go in the end
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, target practice, video games, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, writing
Body Type slender
Movies drama, horror, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? like a fish, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views green party
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Spicy, Raw Food, Japanese, Italian, Indian, French, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality playa hater, total slacker, nerd, lover, loner, intellectual, geek, extrovert, conservative, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Other
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? alcoholic, daily, like a fish, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views green party, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19
Pets Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(17)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Ad Partner






Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World