Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For kellilynw88

Kellilynw88, 35 currently offline
map pin All, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

Curvy girl looking for Nice guy
Nice girl looking for good guy Hi! my name is Kelli, 22 year old nerd/geek. I just graduated from Ohio Valley College of Technology for Medical Assisting. I'm very intellgent and hard working. I'm a people person and love to be around people. I like meeting new people and experiencing new things. I hate to be bored and I swear I have a case of ADHD because I'm super hyper and get bored kinda easily. lol. I'm addicted to my cellphone and texting, though I know when to put it away or turn it off. I love reading and anything that has to do with fantasy. I think being creative. I sew and draw in my spare time.

Onto my nerdy funness. I LOVE Anime. I am also a gamer girl. I play all kinds of games, but give me Soul Calibur and I'll kick your butt! haha! I also love to play dungeons and dragons with my best friends and larp(live action role playing). I am obessed with Ireland and Irish culture. I have tons of shamrocks and green and orange stuff. lol.

I'm a extremely out person and try to not judge people when I first met them, but I am human and sometimes it happens but I make it my goal to always be nice and happy and bubbly around early one. I love to laugh and have fun.

Family is a big thing for me and I love kids. I have no problem with getting down to a kids level and being goofy with them. hehe.

Music is a huge part of my life, I love listening to music and dancing and singing. If you can play an instrument, it's a plus. ^_^

I'm a HUGE HUGE hopeless romantic. Touchy-feely and flirty. ^_^

I'm looking for a nice guy who's goofy like me, like affection. Can be the man and be romantic at the same time. Like geeky things and be able to deal with crazyness and randomness. A guy who is gentleman.

And here are some plus to me and turn ons and offs:
-If you have muscles, not alot just alittle
-taller then me, i'm only 5'5 so that isn't that hard
-Blue/green eyes
-likes curvy girls because I'm curvy and I'll probably stay like this way forever.

Offs:
-Judgeme
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 320 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style layered, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, martial arts
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Kellilynw88 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World