Icequeen6676, 37 it's been a while
Rural Area, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

cold as ice looking to see if some one can get threw it all
lets see i'm a single mother of 2. when i'm not spending my time with them i'm looking for something new and fun to get in to. i can never seem to find the one that can keep my wild more playful side in check, i seem to find myself very bored of the same old every day thing. If you think that you might be able to handle the challenge i would love to see you try. with that feel free to ask what ever else i have left out.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type skinny, supermodel, slender
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? daily, like a chimney, 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with kids, alone
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Chocoholic, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality flirt, lover, punk, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, friends only, relationship, mr. right now, conversation, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Female
Music Rock, Techno, Punk, R and B, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair, bob cut, straightened
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, swimming
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large
Movies action, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? 420, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, lover, pirate, punk
Individuality beard, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
They are looking for friends - with benefits, miss right now, relationship, conversation, dating
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style bowl cut, short hair, spiky, straight, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, dreadlocks, emo, flattop, shag, shaved head
No Videos!

My Photos
Icequeen6676 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner