Heavanna92, 30 it's been a while
Lowell, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Im 28 yrs old i love paranormal and spiritual history or stories. I love the moon and stars i do believe in astrology and numerology. I love to sing and dance. I like foreign music and places around the world. I love anime and gaming rpg mostly or phone games. I dont like cheaters or liars. I have a cat names serenity shes a cutie. I like goth / emo/scene style of clothing and hairstyles. Im down to earth and loving person .im also kind and loving .i accept people with flaws no ones perfect. If i had one wish it would be to find someone who loves me for me as i love them back the same way
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, history, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, science, sewing, television, video games
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, artistic, clown, freak
Individuality circus clown, emo, ghost hunter, ninja, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, psychic, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, cancer survivor, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner