gothiefae



About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Miss right, Mr. right, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Drugs
Does coffee count?
Religious Views
Buddhist, Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
Individuality
Paranormal believer, Pegasister, Piercings, Psychic, Sculptor, Superhero, Superhero sidekick, Tattoos, Vampire, Voodoo practitioner, Artist, Circus clown, Emo, Freak, Magician, Mime, Ninja
Personality
Artistic, Clown, Fashionista, Freak, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Playa hater, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
Pets
Cat, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake
Languages
English, Na'vi, Pirate
Fitness & Sports
Jogging, Walking, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Bob cut, Dreadlocks, Emo, Layered, Shag, Short hair
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Trance, World
Gender
Female
Political Views
Independent, Liberal
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Hair Color
Black, Light brown
Eye Color
Blue, Glass, Gray
Orientation
Bisexual
Movies
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Indie, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Relationship
Single, Single - never married
Do you drink?
Liquor, Only blood, Socially, Wine
I currently live
On a pirate ship, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
A couch potato, A total freak, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Comic relief, Dealing with OCD, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick
Do you smoke?
Electronic cigarettes, For medicinal purposes, Hookah, Socially, 420, Ceremonial smoking, Cigarettes
Have Kids
No - maybe with the right person
Education Level
College grad, High school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Cosplay, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Manga, Movies, Music, Nature, Naturism, Painting, Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Sculpting, Sewing, Shopping, Target practice, Television, Travel, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?