Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For gothicmimi69

Gothicmimi69, 44 currently offline
map pin Gresham, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (9)

Old School goth chick with punkish flair
Old School romantic goth chick with punkish flair I'm just Misha..... a wild, Crazy, sexy and off-the-wall chick. I'm really laid back and chill but if you piss me off I will be handing you your a**.... in pieces. I'have a huge varied circle of friends and family. I've always been the geeky, creepy artsy girl for as long as I can remember. For me, a close and loving relationship with someone special is hard to find a lot of the time. I'm pagan, poly, goth, wild and creepy ... if you think you can handle all that and then some then you're the person for me.

I've played the violin for well over 20 years so I'm pretty good at it. .^_^. Totally love making clothes and in love with all things fashion. I always wanted to be a fashion designer and to see my clothing on the runways of Milan, Paris, New York and Tokyo.

You should message me if you are totally interested in me. I'm fun, wild and a outgoing person. just because I'm goth and awesomely weird doesn't mean I'm non social or even a mean person.

come and get to know the real me. I leave you with a quote that I live by most righteously

"LIFE IS TOO SHORT TO WEAR BORING SOCKS!!"

I'll catch ya'll on the flipside..... PEACE .^_^.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, travel, video games, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, indie, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, transgender-ftm, straight
Eye Color brown, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, African American
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Indian, Italian, Japanese, Organic, Soul Food, Thai, Vegan
Personality artistic, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, paranormal believer, piercings, superhero, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related cancer survivor, herbalism, meditation
Languages English, Japanese, Vietnamese
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, horror, comedy, action
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? cigarettes, hookah, clove cigarettes, 420, cigars
Do they drink? socially
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views liberal
Personality total slacker, tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, nerd, lover, loner, flirt, punk, fun loving, intellectual, geek
Individuality vampire, goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for mr. right, dating, friends only, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Celtic, Techno, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Punk, Rock, Trance

My Photos
Gothicmimi69 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World