GEMOFDESTINY

  • GEMOFDESTINY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GEMOFDESTINY has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for the one...

I would describe myself as a woman who knows what she wants out of life, and since very young I would say this has been so. I see myself as an realistic person, though I always try to keep my standards no lower than what I believe I as an old-fashioned woman deserve. I am willing to work towards what I want and think of myself as highly independent. I hope that I find the one for me. After all, we all have the right of finding the perfect person for us.

GOTH DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
drama, bollywood, classics, psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi, murder mysteries, romance, horror
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, dealing with OCD
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
tree hugger, pirate, loner, coffeeholic, nerd, conservative, lover, type a, flirt, freak, fun loving, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
vampire, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, clairvoyant, opera lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Pop, Christian Rock, Hardcore, Post Rock, Punk, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, House, Rock, Celtic, Industrial, Screamo, Ska, Chamber, Karaoke, Techno, Classical, Metal, Trance, World
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
meditation, therapy, chronic health issues, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, acupuncture, ayurveda, obsessive-compulsive disorder, eastern medicine, western medicine
Languages
Pirate, Spanish, English


Groups:



GOTH DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, overweight
Movies
action, classics, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
liquor, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, pirate, playa hater, romantic, artistic, conservative, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista
Individuality
clairvoyant, nickelback fan, opera lover, pirate at heart, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Inter-Religion, Islam, Muslim, Pagan, Sikhism, Wiccan
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, straight edge, does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male, Transgender-FTM
Music
Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance
Languages
Elvish, English, Pirate, The Language of Love


Favorite videos

No video.

GEMOFDESTINY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GEMOFDESTINY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GEMOFDESTINY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GEMOFDESTINY on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for GEMOFDESTINY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
PR

Ad Partner






.