Profile Page For emohottie15095

Emohottie15095, 19 it's been a while
map pin Staunton, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I'm interested for friends and dating
I'm Pamala or pam, I'm not sure what my goth style is. I'm looking for a male with polite manners and treats women well
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, manga, music, painting, sewing, shopping
Body Type skinny, thick
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, fantasy, drama, animation, action
Orientation Polysexual, Bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with pets, with parents, family and friends visit often
Food Related Sushi, Comfort, Spicy, Mexican, Chinese
Personality flirt
Individuality emo, freak
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, fun, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Dog, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related minor health issues, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites