Emocinderella, 41 it's been a while
UNITED KINGDOM, Cleveland

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

**Need 2 find the guy whose got my glass slipper!**
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, photography, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, gardening, dancing, computers, comic books, reading, sports, television, travel, video games, working out, writing
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Carnivore, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Fast Food
Personality geek, fun loving, coffeeholic, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, punk, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality vampire, cougar, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in march
Pets Ferrets
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Trance, Techno, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Screamo, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk
Hair Style straightened, long hair, emo
Fitness & Sports working out
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Emocinderella Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites







.