Profile Page For echogreen

Echogreen, 35 it's been a while
map pin Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Dark Enchantment
Dark Enchantment Hello. I'm an Artist and have a passion for crafting. I'm a friendly, out-going, open-minded individual. I consider myself to be romantic and love to take strolls in the night in the company of others. Cemeteries are my favorite place, along with the forest, and the sea. I'd like a guy who would go with me to a Cemetery for long periods of time, talk and look at the stars, who would take long walks in the dark woods and observe nature, who would embrace the Full Moon with me, who would have tea parties and work on art projects and someone who would be really in-tune with me as an individual and aim to share my interests, even if they are contradictory to the other persons. I would like finding others with similar interests as me. Send me a message if your interested in conversing at all. More forthwith, ~Sev
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit, voluptuous
Movies drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green, hazel, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related Indian, Spicy, Sushi, Gluten-free Diet, Always Dieting, Japanese, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality introvert, extrovert, romantic, intellectual, activist, fun loving, tree hugger, nerd, lover
Individuality piercings, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, conversation
My Sign i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Small Furry Creature, Fish, Cats, Spiders
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Metal, Industrial, Hardcore, Dance, Classical, Chamber, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports tennis, running, cycling, yoga, swimming, working out, dancing, hiking, martial arts, weightlifting, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, homeopathy, meditation

My Photos
Echogreen Image 0
Echogreen Image 1
Echogreen Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites