DREGEN666

  • DREGEN666 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Scotland, Central Belt
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DREGEN666 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DREGEN666 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

rock girl looking for her backyard baby

I'm a happy friendly rock fan, I enjoy my nights out with my friends as well as quiet nights curled up watching a movie, i'm looking for someone to share both with. If you ask i will answer. I have a backyard babies tattoo on my wrist, they're one of my favourite bands, but i like many different types of music. I'm english but have been living in scotland for 5 years now and in glasgow for 3 of those 5, and i love it here




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, comedy, romance, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Indian, Chinese, Italian, Carnivore, Spicy, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
romantic, lover, fun loving, punk, introvert, redneck, flirt
Individuality
tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender
Female


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, surfing, swimming, television, travel, video games, writing
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship
separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
daily, like a fish, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, introvert, pirate, punk, redneck, romantic
Individuality
beard, dreadlocks, faux-hawk, goatee, mohawk, mullet, piercings, pirate at heart, shaved head, stache, tattoos
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, recovering, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

DREGEN666's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREGEN666*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREGEN666

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREGEN666 on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DREGEN666

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREGEN666

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat