Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For charonskiss

Charonskiss, 46 currently offline
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

A loss of words
I am an artist and writer. I paint, draw and design my own clothing and jewelry. I am looking for friends or a possible soulmate. I really don't get into talking about myself much, if you want to know any more just talk to me. I start out a bit shy and observant but eventually i turn into a mischievious demoness. You can also befriend me if you like charonite princess on myspace.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type voluptuous
Movies horror, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, French
Personality flirt, lover, fun loving, introvert, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner






Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World