Close Cool Links



Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Goth Passions Groups

BLUEDUTCHESS

  • BLUEDUTCHESS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 57 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BLUEDUTCHESS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLUEDUTCHESS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Gentle Romantic Goth

Gentle , Romantic, A little on the steampunk side Looking for same , or other type eldergoth?? Moderatly tattooed and pierced,, into art, music, theater and still going to as many concerts as possible . Lived in Europe for a time but originated from the deep south now on the west coast. Well educated and traveled, Experienced at life to say the least... prefer longer haired men, not looking for one nighters, alot of drama,or major alcoholics,just some one a little different like me, distance is really not an issue , people from the UK or Canada not a problem. Must be OK with my love of ink .

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
romance, drama, indie, comedy, bollywood
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief, loner
Political Views
socialist, liberal
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
liberal, flirt, romantic, loner, lover, pirate, clown
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Pets
Cat, Guinea Pigs, Horses
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Metal, Death Metal, Motown, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Indie, R and B, Punk, Industrial, Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
football (International), soccer (U.S.), rugby, snowboarding, dancing, ballet, surfing
Health Related
western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, chronic health issues, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism


Groups:
Gothic Fiction ; Goth Literature ; Seeking LTR ; Gothic Architecture





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, history, horseback riding, magic, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
indie
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, ceremonial smoking, chain smoker
Do they drink?
beer, in recovery, liquor, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, green party, liberal, not interested in politics, socialist, the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, cougar lover, designer, magician, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Turtle
Gender
Male, Transgender
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
layered, long hair, shag, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
football (International), football (U.S.), rugby, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

BLUEDUTCHESS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLUEDUTCHESS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLUEDUTCHESS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BLUEDUTCHESS on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLUEDUTCHESS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLUEDUTCHESS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.