About Me
I'm looking for
Travel companion, Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang
Every chance I get, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Socially
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Artist, Emo, Freak, Nickelback fan, Paranormal believer, Piercings, Psychic, Tattoos, Vampire
Artistic, Coffeeholic, Dominatrix, Flirt, Freak, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Playa hater, Professional, Punk, Redneck, Romantic, Tree hugger
Political Views
Independent, Not interested in politics
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22
Fitness & Sports
Dancing, Pole dancing, Skateboarding, Walking
Hair Style
Curly, Emo, Layered, Long hair, Ponytail, Straight, Straightened
Cat, Small Furry Creature
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Asexual, Bisexual
Action, Animation, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Murder mysteries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi, Westerns
Body Type
Average, Fit, Skinny, Slender, Slim
Committed, Dating someone special, Off the market, just here for friends, Seeing someone
Socially, I am
A total freak, Anti-social, Better in small groups, Dealing with OCD, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Social butterfly, The life of the party
I currently live
Family and friends visit often, With kids, With parents, With pets
Do you drink?
Only blood, Socially, Wine
Do you smoke?
Electronic cigarettes, No - open to dating smokers though, Socially, Cigarettes
Education Level
Graduate school, High school grad
Income level
That's private
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Have Kids
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Board games, Comic books, Computers, Cosplay, Cruises, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Internet, Magic, Manga, Movies, Music, Nature, Naturism, Painting, Photography, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Sewing, Shopping, Television, Travel, Video games, Writing

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?