ALYVIANKHAI

  • ALYVIANKHAI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Manitoba
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ALYVIANKHAI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALYVIANKHAI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Universe in the Eye of the Storm

Universe in the Eye of the Storm I am an artistic soul that sees the value of both light and dark. You cannot take a good black and white photograph without them. Also, standing in a different position will change how light and shadow fall on objects. Shifts in perception will allow you to see something new no matter how many times you look at it. This goes for life as well. I do not eat red meat. I used to be a vegetarian. I will also not prohibit you from eating whatever meat that you like. I am a dual citizen (Canadian and American). I am eclectic, with aesthetic and music. However, I do at times play favorites depending on my mood. I perceive myself as a generally honest person. If you want to know what someone wants, the best thing is to ask. Speaking philosophically, I am influenced by Hegel the most. With enough information - as well as application of the scientific method, and kind but critical thinking - may come enlightenment. I am looking for both a kindred spirit, for the purpose of magnetism and rapport, as well as someone diverse enough to be a compliment to me, and perhaps show me something to cause a shift of sorts. I promise that if I am interested in you I shall seek to peel back the layers of your self to reveal your core, or caress you until you unfurl like a rare flower. In life, there are periods of transformation, and of transition. Would you be one to embark on a journey with me?



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romance, indie, sci-fi, bollywood, horror, action, drama
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, independent
Food Related
Indian, Vegetarian, Japanese, Italian, Omnivore, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality
nerd, geek, introvert, tree hugger, pirate, liberal, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, fashionista
Individuality
piercings, vampire, pirate at heart, cougar
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in november
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female, Not Sure
Music
Folk, Karaoke, Trance, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Celtic, Hardcore, Opera, Chamber, Heavy Metal, Pop, Choir, House, Post Rock, Classical, Indie, Rock, Dance, Industrial, Screamo, Death Metal, Jazz, Techno
Hair Style
short hair, bob cut, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
pilates, swimming, weightlifting, martial arts, working out, yoga


Groups:
Industrial Music ; Anime ; Mysticism ; Looking For Friends ; Looking For Friends (Wink) ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Bondage





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Relationship
open relationship, seeing someone, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, never, socially
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Pets
Bird, Cat, Cats, Ferret, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Male


Favorite videos

No video.

ALYVIANKHAI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALYVIANKHAI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALYVIANKHAI

korpuskallosum
mortilis
hizumi
darknessinc
mindvise

Last forum posts of ALYVIANKHAI on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALYVIANKHAI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALYVIANKHAI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Goth Passions profile photos

Popular Goth member image







.