Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For alythia

Alythia, 35 currently offline
map pin Moscow, ID, USA

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hi I am Ky, I am looking for friends to begin with maybe more down the road, feel free to ask me anything you would like!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, bible study, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, reading, robotics, science, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color black, blue, green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak, class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, punk, romantic
Individuality psychic, tattoos, werewolf, artist, circus clown, emo, freak, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings
Religious Views Christian, Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female, Other
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports diving, hiking, swimming, walking, working out
Health Related cancer survivor, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ENTJ
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Idaho!

Ad Partner






Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World