TYROS

  • TYROS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TYROS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Seeking commited goth

I'm a very busy male and will make time in life for a female. Only the right type though. I have a vicious intelligence and run my own business(es). I don't rely on them for income. I hold in high regard trust truth honor respect and loyalty. I won't expect any less of my match. I'm really open to new folk and enjoy a variety of hobbies. From cooking to sewing to gardening to fencing I'm adventurous and ready for someone to join me. I'm self sufficient and need a relatively strong female. Compromise is a must because exacts are pipe dreams no less. I hope I find the right person here maybe not; I'm in no hurry.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, reading, writing, shopping, gardening, swimming, internet, television, killing zombies, mime, travel, computers, music, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, photography, working out
Body Type
skinny, athletic, slim, fit, supermodel
Movies
action, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, anti-social
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
pirate, professional, romantic, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Fish, Snakes, Spiders
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Techno, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Chamber, Metal, Choir, Opera
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, supermodel, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially
Drugs
never
They are looking for
romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, mr. right, dating
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair


Favorite videos

No video.

TYROS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TYROS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TYROS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TYROS on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for TYROS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Colorado

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World








.