Profile Page For twilightoftheid

Twilightoftheid, 33 currently offline
map pin Lancashire, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Cold Comfort
Cold Comfort Im a laid back kinda guy Listen to extreme metal (mainly black) Play guitar in an extreme metal band Love discussing philosophy and politics Im a fan of Nietzsche I would describe myself as a Classical Libertartan I will accept and talk to anyone Talk to me i wont bite
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies
Body Type skinny
Movies horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Spicy
Personality intellectual, introvert, liberal, pirate, romantic, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for fun
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Rock
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites