Tdl, 0 it's been a while
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (18) Dating Hygiene

vOicEs iN My heAd tElL mE tO fLirT wItH yOu
hArD woRkInG, sInGlE fAtHer, A liTl' rOuGh oN tHe eDgEs, bUt goOd At heArT. I vacation in Kill Devil Hills, North Carolina. Share custody of my son, who I love dearly. I am a water garden specialist, koi husbandry. Please feel free to chat me up for all the details.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, internet, music
Body Type slender
Movies indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Japanese, Italian
Personality white trash, redneck, punk, pirate, geek, flirt
Individuality pirate at heart, tattoos, psychic, piercings, nudist, goatee
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(18)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner