About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right, Mr. right now, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Superhero sidekick, Tattoos, Artist, Nudist, Piercings
Activist, Artistic, Flirt, Fun loving, Geek, Hipster, Intellectual, Lover, Nerd, Playa hater, Punk, Redneck, Romantic, Thrifty
Political Views
Green party, Independent, Progressive, Reform party, Socialist
My Sign
Taurus : april 20-may 20
English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Diving, Golf, Handball, Hiking, Hockey, Jogging, Rock climbing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Tennis, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out, Yoga
Hair Style
Buzz cut, Caesar, Crew cut, Emo, Faux-hawk, Mohawk, Shaved head, Short hair, Straight
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska
Caucasian, Other
Hair Color
Light brown
Eye Color
Polysexual, Straight
Action, Animation, Black & white films, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Mockumentaries, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Average, Fit, Slim
Polyamorous, Single
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, The life of the party
I currently live
With pets, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Beer, Liquor, Wine
Do you smoke?
420, Only when I drink, Socially
Education Level
Currently in college, High school grad, Some college
Income level
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering
Have Kids
No - do not want kids
Hobbies & Interests
Board games, Cooking & recipes, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Internet, Killing zombies, Movies, Music, Naturism, Nudism, Photography, Pole dancing, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Target practice, Television

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?