Surferbrg, 31 it's been a while
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Just lookinf for friends and maybe a girl friend
Just looking for friends and maybe a Girlfriend. I'm a pretty nice guy who likes to meet new girls. I've like to travel and attend conventions. I like to cosplays and dress up. I'm also a pretty opened minded person. I also like video games and anime. I'm also a huge sonic the hedgehog fan. I've just like to explore. I'm also a very nice and honest person.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Chinese
Personality flirt, activist, geek, lover, nerd, type a, loner, fun loving, tree hugger, total slacker, extrovert, clown, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, fun, roommate, dating, penpal, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Hard Rock, Industrial, Pop, Techno, Trance, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, walking, jogging, working out, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Surferbrg Image 0
Surferbrg Image 1
Surferbrg Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner