Spiggy777, 52 3 weeks ago
City of London, H9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seperated looking for a serious relationship someone to spend time with either cuddled up on the sofa watching a film or netflix or going to gigs or traveling fave Bands Sisters, FOTN, The Mission, the cure, All about eve, Metallica, Iron maiden, Def leppard. Into Stone circles, ancient moments, photography.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, photography, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, horror, fantasy, comedy
Orientation Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level post-Graduate
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fast Food, Chocoholic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner