Sceleratis, 27 it's been a while
Saint Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Just a lonely bat
I'm pretty oldschool I love post punk, Deathrock, and whatever voltaire is considered other than that I'm just out of something longterm looking for someone to hangout with and to see where things go
About Me
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, chess, cosplay, dancing, history, horseback riding, internet, manga, movies, music, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, target practice, taxidermy, video games
Body Type skinny, slender, slim
Movies sci-fi, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, romance
Orientation Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, daily, pipe, cigarettes, cigars
Do you drink? beer, daily, liquor, wine
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, freak, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd
Individuality actor, artist, freak, ghost hunter, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, piercings, sculptor, tattoos, taxidermist, vampire
I'm looking for fun, miss right, miss right now, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports diving, fencing, football (International), golf, martial arts, rugby, scuba, snorkeling, swimming
Health Related challenging health issues, chiropractic, minor health issues
Languages English, German
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner