Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For sacriment

Sacriment, 34 currently offline
map pin Greenville Spartanburg, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

I am lost in the dark so can show me the way out of this darkness
Hey my name is mark. I mostly like rock, and trance. my fav artist is celldweller. I love to hangout with my friends and the mean the world to me. want to know anything else then just ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, pirate, geek, loner, liberal, lover
Individuality piercings, beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, conversation, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Punk, Alternative Rock, Trance, Techno, Celtic, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Dance
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, swimming, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, manga, internet, dancing, cosplay, computers
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies horror, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, red, black
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some high school
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, with parents, with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Spicy, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality pirate, activist, conservative, flirt, romantic, punk, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for romance, relationship, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang
Pets Snakes, Small Furry Creature, Rabbits, Monkey, Horse, Dogs, Cats, Birds
Hair Style curly, spiky, short hair, mohawk, long hair, layered, french twist, emo, dreadlocks, straightened, straight

My Photos
Sacriment Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World