Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For sacharine

Sacharine, 31 currently offline
map pin Daehwa, Korea, Republic Of

Find Other Singles In
Korea, Republic of!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Moon child
loves to dress goth read goth
About Me
Gender Other
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, dancing, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship couple, dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views green party, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Omnivore
Personality lover, nerd, playa hater, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, artistic, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner
Individuality clairvoyant, paranormal believer, psychic, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Voodoo
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Other
Music Celtic, Choir, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Heavy Metal, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style perm
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation
Languages English, Japanese, Korean
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Korea, Republic of!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World