Romam, 49 it's been a while
Atherton, 04, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Quiet, honest, loyal
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, westerns, fantasy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with kids, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Indian
Personality fun loving, conservative, romantic, loner
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for penpal, soulmate, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Rock, Techno, Funk, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk
No Videos!

My Photos
Romam Image 0
Romam Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner