Profile Page For reptar3713

Reptar3713, 33 it's been a while
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

idk what to write
im looking for someone that i can build with and love and go out and have fun enjoying whatever the city has to offer
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, manga, baking, board games, computers, magic, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, internet
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Omnivore
Personality lover, nerd, loner, introvert, geek, thrifty
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, roommate, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.), snowboarding, working out, walking
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites