PUNKKID22

  • PUNKKID22 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Northamptonshire
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PUNKKID22 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PUNKKID22 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

To look for someone interested in me My names Ben I'm 22, I'm quite short for my age don't really care tbh even if people or mates tend to get in a pun or too about it, I have blonde hair and blue eyes, I can be quite shy in person so it can sometimes generally depending on what I know about that person in general already before meeting them face to face for the first time. But if I'm feeling lucky I most likely will be confident and chatty to an extent as I'm not the kind of person who lets people in very easily as I rarely trust people at all. I love going swimming, I workout at home in my spare time, I like gardening, I love going to local gigs or festivals like download where I can just either sit back and get drunk or rock out and drink. I enjoy seeing my mates when I can, be it the day or at night and wherever its drinking or just pretty much chilling out. I'm not one for change I'm not going to if someone wants me to I am who I am and I like it that way so if you don't like that then I guess I'm not your type. I listen to slipknot, S-- Pistols, less than Jake, alkaline trio, cancer bats, bad religion, alien ant farm n loads more




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
the liberal democrats (uk), liberal
Food Related
Omnivore, Spicy, BRAINS!!!
Personality
punk, liberal, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dogs, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Death Metal, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Screamo, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Punk, Motown
Hair Style
short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming


Groups:
Punk ; Looking to Date ; Online Relationship Only ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Rubber






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PUNKKID22's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PUNKKID22*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PUNKKID22

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PUNKKID22 on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PUNKKID22

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PUNKKID22

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat