PRFCTLYUNNRML

Hidden Photo Image
  • PRFCTLYUNNRML Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


cyanidehappines

Sunday 06 January 2008


helloooooo =]

Other places to find me:

    PRFCTLYUNNRML has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


My Description

I am I

Ok first off I'm not saying anything about weither I'm goth or not. I don't like labels, I just know who I am, and what I want. I'm an artist, I play bass guitar, I've screamed for quite a few death metal bands, huge video game player, I role play online when bored, and I cook alot. I smoke, though trying to quite, why I don't know because it's pointless to try I'm not going to. I drink, but not around people I don't know due to the redneck infestation in this area. I listen to anything that's dark or heavy, currently I'm on a Moonspell and Dir En Grey kick, I like anime, I am interested in the Japanese culture. I am a truthful person, somewhat quiet, I say what needs to be said usually and that's all. I've opened up a little lately though and you can get me to joke and play around. I like animals, I have a hedgehog, a ferret, a dog, 2 cats, and a horse currently. I am looking for a girl with good taste in music, a darker perspective on life, a gamer is a plus. Someone who is loyal, open minded, and enjoys good company. Must like animals, no preferance on drinking or smoking. I do kind of have a problem with illegal substances, my biological father is a DEA, so I kind of shy away from that. Just give me a msg for more I don't really know what else to put here except I am I.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, large, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
nothing but porn, horror, action, sci-fi, comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with parents, with pets
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Raw Food, Carnivore, Italian, Spicy, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
professional, playa hater, loner, flirt, intellectual, lover, geek, nerd
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, penpal, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
working out, yoga


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PRFCTLYUNNRML*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PRFCTLYUNNRML

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PRFCTLYUNNRML on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PRFCTLYUNNRML

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PRFCTLYUNNRML

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner








.