Welcome to Goth Passions!

Profile Page For nasbrown1

Nasbrown1, 56 currently offline
map pin Manchester, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Harmonising dulalities
Harmonizing dualities, night time musician daylight developmet specialist seeking a gothic musernBy day Im a dedicated development specialist, scultping pathways, by night I transform into a passionate musician, weaving melodies into the fabric of the night. music fuels my sould, I;m entranced by everything from underground dub reggea beasts to the raw power of rock and the haunting allure of goth.I bellive in finding balance, so youll catch me breaking a sweat at the gym and attenoting to eat semi-healthy (with a dash of laughter, of course) but lets be real, lifes too short to skip the occasional indulgence

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, comic books, computers, dancing, killing zombies, magic, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, target practice, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown, white / gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, free spirit, geek, intellectual, introvert, white trash
Individuality artist, nudist, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog, Dogs, Iguana, Monkey, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male
Music Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Health Related meditation
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Webcam Sites






Meet In The Real World