NAMREHS

  • NAMREHS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

NAMREHS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NAMREHS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!


My Description

Searching For Eteal Love

Searching For Eternal Love I wouldn't really call myself goth anymore, dark would be a better description I think. I'm just looking for someone to love who would love me back just as much. I'm friendly, fun loving, easy going and very loyal. I'm a big coffee drinker and can sit for hours at starbucks or dunkin donuts drinking coffee and chatting with friends. I love getting out and doing stuff, but I'm not a fan of hot weather at all. If you would like to get to know me, or would like to ask anything feel free to contact me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, comic books, television, computers, video games, internet, killing zombies, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
progressive, democrat, liberal
Food Related
Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality
intellectual, liberal, lover, total slacker, coffeeholic, fun loving, geek
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may
Pets
Cat, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Techno, Indie, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Metal, Classical, Pop, Dance, Punk, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking


Groups:
Vampires ; Gothic Fiction ; Goth Literature ; Horror ; Looking to Date ; Gothic Architecture



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Personality
romantic, liberal, geek, coffeeholic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
never, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, relationship, romance
Pets
Cat, Rock
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NAMREHS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NAMREHS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NAMREHS on Goth Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NAMREHS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NAMREHS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Goth Passions video game Library

Goth Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Goth Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Gothic Chat Sites
Dark Dating
Goth Related
History Of Goth
Miscellaneous
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner








.